Recensioner F5

Nerja

Costa del Sol



RECENSIONER  - Las Flores de Burriana. Ett stort radhus för 5-8 personer!



Janice A. sa...

10 Aug 2018

Lovely spacious townhouse in great locationCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Have just returned from a wonderful 2 week holiday, staying in Flores 5. The house is well-maintained with a lovely warm pool which rarely got too busy even though it was the school holiday period. It's also in a great location, only 5 minute walk from a huge supermarket and a 5-10 min walk down to Burriana beach where there are lots of bars/restaurants and water sports. The beautiful town of Nerja is only a 15-20 minute walk away and our teenage children loved going over there in the evenings for dinner due to its vibrant Spanish atmosphere. Although Nerja is busy with tourists at this time of year, it has still retained its traditional Spanish feel and there are lots of Spanish bars serving drinks and tapas. We found the booking service and communication through Ulf to be very well-organised and would definitely love to come back to this property again in the future.


Mitt svar: Thank You very much, Janice! It was a pleasure to have you all as guests. Of cource you are most welcome...anytime in the future! Nerja is the pearl on Costa del Sol... BR Ulf




Lena M. sa...

5 Okt 2017

Jättefint radhus med uteplatser/balkonger på varje planCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Perfekt läge gångavstånd till allt! Fräsh och luftig lägenhet M 3 badrum. Kan rekomenderas.



Maria S. sa... 25 Sep 2017

Jättefint hus med bra läge i vackra NerjaCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

11 Sep 2017


Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse i Nerja. Huset var precis lika bra om inte bättre än beskrivningen. Fräscht, välplanerat, gott om plats för oss (6 vuxna och 2 barn) och bara ca 7-8 min promenad till Burriana beach. Lugnt kring husets poolområde och på gatan utanför. Nära till bra mataffärer. Jättebra kommunikation med husvärden. Hit kommer vi gärna igen! Maria Sjöström


Mitt svar: Trevligt att ni är så nöjda! Jag svarar alltid snabbt...och försöker att besvara / lösa alla frågor som uppstår. Varmt välkomna åter...till Las Flores och Nerja... MVH Ulf Norberg




Sean D. sa...

6 Sep 2017

Fantastic stay in Nerja.Calle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

22 Aug 2017


The property was lovely and clean and very comfortable for our party of seven. We especially liked the separate sleeping area on the ground floor as our party was made up of two families. It was ideally situated as we had 3 teenagers in our party, with the beach being a short walk away and the Balcon, about a 15 to 20 minute walk. Although walking back was a little harder than going down, due to the hills. A brilliant holiday was had by all, this was our second visit to Nerja, we would definitely return again.

Mitt svar: Thanks! Most welcome back! BR Ulf Norberg



Hans Z. sa...

6 Aug 2017

Heerlijk huis op heerlijke plekCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

30 Jul 2017


Heerlijk huis met voor iedereen meer dan voldoende ruimte en van alle gemakken voorzien!

Google translate: Härligt hus med mer än tillräckligt med utrymme för alla!


Mitt svar: Thanks a lot Hans, and most welcome back anytime! Best Regards Ulf Norberg



Niklas A. sa...

6 Maj 2017

Skön påskveckan med bra väder.Calle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

14 Apr 2017


Mycket fin lägenhet med gott om plats för den stora familjen eller kompisgänget(vi var 6pers). Nära till strand/restaurang/bar/mataffär och övrig shopping. Lite för backigt för att vara helt perfekt för oss som är i behov av en rullstol, men det funkar.


Mitt svar: Tack, och beträffande rullstolen...så "varnade" jag er för backarna :-)  MVH Ulf Norberg



Lorna C. sa...

25 Apr 2017

Spacious, clean and brightCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

7 Apr 2017


Very pleasant stay in no.5. Ulf was very helpful-very quick to answer any queries. It's a large house with plenty of space, well equipped with everything needed for your holiday. It is built on three floors & a roof terrace so quite a lot of stairs & steps-just something to consider for those booking with toddlers or less mobile people. We were a group of 6 (4 adults& 2 children, ages 6&7) but this property is big enough to fit 2 more people without being too cramped-it also has 3 bathrooms which is a great bonus for larger groups. The walk to Burriana beach is about 5 mins down the hill, a few mins longer coming back up. To get to the restaurants and balcon etc does take about 15 mins walk. Going up the hill from the house for 5 mins walk brings you a a very good supermarket with everything you'd need for your stay. If you're sporty, there are tennis courts, running track, paddle tennis & public swimming pool less than 10mins walk up the hill from the house. This property is perfect is you want to be slightly away from the main nightlife& restaurants but close to beach. Restaurants & nightlife easily accessible by foot & a late taxi back costs about €8. Would definitely consider this property again.



Paul M. sa...

6 Apr 2017

Vue spectaculaire. Endroit charmant et agréable.Calle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

20 Feb 2017


Logement situé dans un joli quartier fleuri, offrant une vue spectaculaire de la mer et des montagnes. La plage et le supermarché sont à une dizaine de minutes de marche, tandis que le centre de Nerja est à une vingtaine de minutes. Pour les personnes âgées, la marche peut être exigeante car les pentes sont assez prononcées. Le condo est bien aménagé sur 3 étages. Plusieurs balcons et terrasses. Cuisine et chambres amplement équipées. Pas luxueux mais bien confortable. La laveuse est de petite taille comparativement à ce que nous avons en Amérique du Nord. L'Internet est lent et irrégulier, mais fonctionnel. Seul invénient: une odeur incommodante occasionnelle dans une des toilettes, probablement attribuable à un clapet défectueux. Autrement, nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour de 6 semaines et n'hésiterions pas à y retourner.



Agnes L. sa...

5 Okt 2016

Perfect!Calle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

21 Sep 2016


A lovely, spacious and complete house! At a max 10 minutes walk from burriana beach and at approximately 15 minutes from the city centre. Supermarket nearby.


Mitt svar: Thanks for your time to make a review and most welcome back! 

BR Ulf Norberg




Øystein S. sa...

7 Sep 2016

Decent apartment in a relaxing environmentCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

1 Aug 2016


I rented this apartment along with some friends, as we wanted to enjoy the beachlife but also stay in an over-average good looking apartment. Unlike with many other good looking apartments in Spain, this one was actually as good as it looked. During our stay, we didnt miss any functions, and overall we had a very pleasant stay here. What we maybe appreciated the most was the refreshing pool just outside, and the naturally green areas right by which almost made us feel like we were staying in an oasis.



Ingebrigt B. sa...

24 Aug 2016

A nice apartment with a perfect locationCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

13 Jul 2016


Located 5 minutes from both Buriana beach and the (probably) largest Supermarket in Nerja, Mercadone, made it very practical for us to live here. It onl took about 15 minutes to walk down to Baclon de Europa as well. One of the days we rented bikes from X-bikes and hiked the largest mountain we could see from the apartment, El Cielo (1450 meters!). The apartment was really nice as well!



Solveig F. sa...

21 Aug 2016

Nice appartement, lovely locationCalle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

13 Jul 2016


You get lots of value for your money with this apartment. We had a lovely stay there, and are hopefully going back next year:) The apartment is nicely furnished, and offers plenty of space for larger groups or families. We made lots of good food, had barbeques and late nights at the balconies. The neighbourhood is tidy and quiet, with beautiful houses and gardens. The location is very convenient; super-close to a huge Mercadona, and just 10 minutes from Burriana, which is also the best beach in my opinion. City center and Balcon de Europa is also within walking distance. We also hiked up to Cielo (~1500m) directly from the apartment (first part was on mountain bikes that we rented). I can really recommend this apartment!



Odd Martin D. sa...

29 Jul 2016

Ferie2016Calle Úbeda 16, 29780 Nerja, Spanien

Vistelsedatum

13 Jul 2016


Veldig fin og ryddig leilighet. God planløsning med bad tilknyttet alle soverom. Bassengområdet tilknyttet leiligheten var også et pluss! Sentral beliggenhet med gangavstand til det meste i Nerja.